Centre / Reception

Image

Verena Solbach

In retraining
+49 2261 9855-0
info@striko.de

Sales / Marketing

Bursting Disks / Burst Indicator / Holder

Image

Marc Juckschat

Product Management
+49 2261 9855-18
marc.juckschat@striko.de
Image

Frank Stephan

Project Management
+49 2261 9855-25
frank.stephan@striko.de
Image

Ardit Mimini

Order Processing
+49 2261 9855-26
ardit.mimini@striko.de
Image

Cornelia Raedel

Order Processing
Image

Mandia Scheuse

Order Processing
Image

Alexandr Ulrich

Apprentice

Static Mixer / Multi-tube Heat Exchanger

Image

Daniel Sauer

project management / Technical sales
+49 2261 9855--46
daniel.sauer@striko.de
Image

Sabine Hansmann

Order Processing
Image

Barbara Duerr

Order Processing & Documentation

Design / Development

Image

Andreas Kempkes

Construction Manager
+49 2261 9855--33
andreas.kempkes@striko.de
Image

Vladislav Raytsin

Design / Development
Image

Niklas Fiandaca

Design / Development

Quality Management

Image

Nicolas Scholz

Quality Management

Manufacturing / Shipping

Image

Denis Schneider

Manufacturing Manager
+49 2261 9855-35
denis.schneider@striko.de
Image

Vasilij Behne

Manufacturing
Image

Christian Sandweg

Manufacturing
Image

Thorben Schmidt

Manufacturing / Shipping

IT

Image

Thorsten Doerr

Project Management
Image

Sebastian Roettger

System Administrator

Representation and other products

Accounting Department / Finance

Image

Birgit Mortsiefer

Accounts Department / Finance
Image

Sabine Gruber

Accounts Department / Finance

Research / development

Image

Benjamin Treude

Doctoral candidate
Image

Lukas von Damnitz

Doctoral candidate

Executive Board

Image

Hans Joseph Koch

CEO
Image

Thomas Brueck

Executive Director
STRIKO Request Form

Got a specific inquiry?

To Request Form